Mesa, Gilbert, Chandler, Tempe, and Apache Junction
 
Mold Inspection, Mold Testing, and Mold Removal
by EnviroFry Certified Environmental Hygienists
and Professional Industrial Hygienists

www.mesamoldinspection.com

►Email mold consultant Phillip Fry phil@moldinspector.com
       or phone toll-free 1-866-300-1616 or cell phone 1-480-310-7970
High Tech Odor Removal for Homes, Workplaces,
Commercial Buildings, and Vehicles in
Maricopa County and Tucson
   


Mesa, Gilbert, Chandler, Tempe, and Apache Junction Mold Inspection, Testing, and Removal by Certified
Environmental Hygienists Phillip Fry and Divine Fry of EnviroFry

Upkeep Masters, LLC

    
Phillip Fry and Divine Fry, Certified Environmental Hygienists, Professional Industrial Hygienists, Certified Mold Inspectors, Certified Mold Remediators, Certified Environmental Inspectors, Certified Remediation Specialists, and Certified Duct Cleaning Specialists, and mold consultants, provide expert mold and environmental inspection and testing (before, after or during mold remediation by you or an experienced and certified mold removal company), for your residence, condo, multi-family building, office, workplace, retail store, warehouse, school, hospital, or government building in Apache Junction, Avondale, Buckeye, Casa Grande, Cave Creek, Chandler, Coolidge, El Mirage, Eloy, Florence, Fountain Hills, Gilbert, Glendale, Globe, Phoenix, Mesa, Paradise Valley, Payson, Prescott, Scottsdale, Sun City, Superior, Tempe, Wickenburg, and Youngtown, or anywhere else in the Valley of the Sun.

Contact

Mold Expert Phillip Fry, email phil@moldinspector.com or call
1-480-310-7970 (cell phone)
or toll-free 1-866-300-1616

Mold Inspection and Testing Triple Guarantee for single family houses or condominiums in Arizona

1. EnviroFry Upkeep Masters, LLC, first guarantees that the company's in depth physical mold inspection and testing will do its best to find and document visible mold growth inside the client's inspected house or condominium, plus any elevated levels of airborne mold spores (in comparison to the outdoor control air test).

2. If the physical inspection, surface mold sampling, and/or air mold testing find visible mold, or elevated levels of airborne mold spores, in the house or condo, the company provides this
second guarantee: that the company will provide a free, custom-written, step-by-step Mold Remediation Protocol Plan to remove the mold growth safely and effectively. The client can use the protocol plan to do to get rid of the mold on a do-it-yourself basis, or to get competitive bids by qualified and experienced mold remediation companies to carry out the protocol plan. We will also provide our own company's bid to carry out the Protocol Plan.

3. Our third guarantee is that if we find NO visible mold during our careful mold inspection of the client's home or condo, and our client later sees and reports in writing to us indoor house mold growth within ninety (90) days after the date of our formal mold inspection report, we will remove all such visible mold at our expense, up to three thousand dollars ($3,000.00) in our mold remediation services.

This Triple Guarantee, in depth mold inspection and testing of the client's house or condo will take our two environmental hygienists team at least two to four hours or more to do because of the thoroughness of our inspection and testing efforts. The fee is One Thousand Dollars ($1,000) for single family houses or condominiums with less than 2,500 square feet in livable, finished area or One Thousand Five Hundred Dollars ($1,500) for larger single family houses or condominiums.

To schedule your house or condo for our Triple Guarantee mold inspection and testing, please email Phillip Fry phil@moldinspector.com, or phone Phil toll-free 866-300-1616 or cell phone 480-310-7970.

Toxic Mold Levels in Mesa Mobile Home
Threaten Lives of Senior Couple


EnviroFry also provides high output ozone treatment service to kill airborne mold spores, surface mold growth, mold odors, smoking odors, and pet odors in homes, workplaces, and cars and other vehicles.

High Tech Odor Removal for Homes, Workplaces,
 Commercial Buildings, and Vehicles in Mesa and
elsewhere in the East Valley.


Vehicle Detoxification & Deodorization

What Our Mold Clients
Think of the EnviroFry Team

        ►Aug. 4, 2016. North Hollywood, CaliforniaAugust 4, 2016. We contacted Phil a short time after leaving our Dr.s office, having been told that we likely would have to jump ship, i.e. leave our home and our belongings and my husbands studio and start over with nothing, after being 2 years past a major mold remediation and a decade of chronic illness. As if we haven’t been through enough with all the severe health issues and damage to our home, this was just more than wem could take. We were just numb. We had nowhere to go for the 3 week suggested trial period away from all our belongings and were so financially depleted and devastated after everything we’d been through that we just could not afford a hotel or to replace everything we would need to continue for 3 weeks away from our things. We could not take one more thing. We did understand the seriousness of the situation and that the remediation that had  been done was possibly inadequate for our home and for our family to heal. In comes Phil. When he answered the phone, I was just immediately put at ease. This kind and considerate and caring man reassured me that I could pause and take a breath and that this could all be handled without losing our home and things that we could take it one step at a time and took great care in helping us minimize expenses. One of the most devastating experiences is that when you’re lowest, people abandon you. At one point I was literally unable to get out of bed. I have felt on many days that I wouldn’t make it. It’s very demoralizing to find yourself in such devastating circumstances with two little kids and no support. Phil immediately sounds like an old friend. Even without his expertise I would have been grateful for his reassuring voice on the other end, but when you add to that the level of knowledge and professionalism, I just have think it’s by divine appointment that we found him. I can’t express enough, our appreciation for the level of care and personal attention he has given us. He has never once made us feel rushed off the
phone or that he had more important things to do because, to him, this is clearly the most important thing… helping people recover their health and their lives. I truly believe he is an altruist in the truest sense. Only once in a while do you meet these types of people, who genuinely care about others and who are willing to go beyond the call of duty and we are so, so, grateful to have met Phil."----Todd and Brenda Burns

     ►July 2, 2016. Seattle, Washington. “If you are in a situation where you have mold in your home due to water damage, or are feeling ill due to environmental factors and do not know who to trust or what to do, we know how you feel. We contacted and talked to many environmental specialists including Phillip and Divine after we moved out of our home into a rental because our family was ill due to mold from that occurred from a horrible roofing job. Initially when we talked to Phillip and Divine we were uneducated regarding how the legal and insurance process works. We were in a state of shock as we had to make the decision to move out of our home and spent a great deal of money relocating, hiring a lawyer etc. We made the decision to bring Phillip and Divine to Seattle to test our house. They flew to Seattle within a week of our contacting them. Right from the first moment we meet Phillip and Divine we knew that we made the right decision. They spent time listening to our situation, walking through our home and educating us. Phillip and Divine provided us with a clear plan regarding how they planned to execute the investigation and then proceeded to spend the next several days in our home carrying out the plan. The first environmental hygienist we hired spent three hours investigating our home. Phillip and Divine spent three days. Each day we were provided with a synopsis of what was completed and a professional description of what the initial findings might mean for us and our home.Throughout this extremely stressful process, Phillip and Divine were caring, understanding and empowering. We have learned that in a situation such as ours, the "powers that be" are against you. Insurance companies, legal teams and even specialists you hire to investigate and report on your situation often come across at a minimum as uncaring and definitely more interested in your money then at helping you and your family to become "whole" again. Phillip and Divine also gave us something you cannot put a price on and it was something we had not had for months; they gave us "peace of mind." The process of having to move out of our home and trying to find people to help us has been one of the worst, most stressful things we have ever gone through. We feel we have aged ten years in the past four months. Phillip and Divine gave us HOPE because they did such a complete and professional job. We finally felt as if people were doing what needed to be done so that we could move forward in making our house our home again. If you are looking for a professional team, people to advocate for you using the truth based on scientific fact and methodology, Phillip and Divine are the people you are looking for. While it may seem like flying environmental hygienists to your location may be extravagant and perhaps overkill; take it from us that having a highly credentialed advocate from the start is what you need. We thank Phillip and Divine for making the trip to Washington and for their extensive investigation. Thank you for being fantastic at what you do and for doing it with heart. Very Sincerely, Seattle Homeowners.”

Sept. 9, 2014. Phoenix, Arizona. “EnviroFry was very professional in their work and handling of the dangerous mold issue in my home. My home is a condo in a two-story condo complex. I had a leak coming from the unit above that was festering for several months. The EnviroFry mold certified inspector/hygienist provided a comprehensive detailed report that was unbiased and very supportive and helpful for myself and my attorneys. EnviroFry always provided an open line of communication that helped me understand the mold issue and how to remediate it. The EnviroFry mold inspector could see smell how bad the mold was in my home as he walked in. He could visually tell by mold damage that I had dangerous molds growing and the samples he sent to the EPA approved lab confirmed it. He recommended I vacate my condo due to high levels of the dangerous molds. The Inspector went the extra step to make sure that there was no cross contamination done to my temporary residences and car. EnviroFry made sure to put themselves in my shoes and made sure that I see the appropriate medical treatment from my health professionals and seek legal counsel in regards to the damages done by the upper unit. I honestly have not seen a company like EnviroFry that is so passionate for the concern for their customers and that is very rare from any companies nowadays. I will not hesitate to use  EnviroFry again for any of my properties.”---Jeevan Johnson, Phoenix, Arizona

    
Sept. 9, 2014. Arizona. I have been dealing with mold problems for the past 11 years, suffering from mold related illness and a severe allergy to molds.   I have used multiple so called mold inspectors and mold remediators, but was very frustrated by the complete lack of knowledge and lack of understanding and competence that most of these people showed.   Then I was lucky enough to find EnviroFry.   The EnviroFry inspector was very responsive, polite, punctual, and most of all, had the knowledge and ability to hunt down and find mold in different areas in my house, which other mold inspectors had missed.   He then did an excellent, professional job of eliminating and remediating the mold in my house.   The work quality was first class. I was very satisfied with every aspect of working with EnviroFry.   EnviroFry hygienists are professional, pleasant, and dedicated to finding mold in your house and getting rid of it.   After eleven years and multiple experiences with mold, EnviroFry is by far the best mold inspector and mold remediator company that I have worked with. Thank you.”---Regards, Philip Melmed, M.D. Arizona

June 4, 2014, Paradise Valley, Arizona. "Phillip Fry and his organization, EnviroFry, is completing a mold remediation job at my house and I highly recommend him and their process to address any mold problems or potential mold problems that you may have or be experiencing. They did great work, very professional and were extremely careful and considerate of all of our household items and possessions."---David Engert, Paradise Valley, Arizona

  ►March 14, 2014, Phoenix, Arizona.  "Thank you for your prompt and complete water damage and mold removal job that you did for our club house and manager's quarters."---Supervisor, Phoenix property management firm.

    
Feb. 10, 2014. Sedona, Arizona. "In January 2014 our company found itself a little over our heads in what we thought would be a simple repair job. We would not have had successful results without Phil’s help.  He showed up promptly on the job site with all the equipment necessary to start the job and went right to work. Not only did he inspected the home for mold but also trained and certified our employees in mold remediation. His training methodology and delivery was easy to understand and retain. After certification and with his help, we were able to submit billable hours to the insurance company that will more than cover our education costs.  Thanks Phil for making a losing job into a winner.  Our contracting company was called to a well-fair check on a home in Sedona AZ. On our arrival the house was warm and humid with a very musty smell. There was obvious water damages in the kitchen area, dining area, hall way, master bedroom and front living room from a broken water pipe above the kitchen in the attic space.  Water had been running long enough to saturate the entire kitchen ceiling and had dropped the drywall and insulation to the floor. A crew of 3 workers was sent out to begin the clean-up and drying of the home. When the home was found to be dry we thought we were ready to start repairs.  The lower kitchen cabinets were removed and we found green growth that appeared to be mold. As it was less than 10 sq. feet, we felt it was within our scope to carefully remove cabinets directly out the rear door of the kitchen.   While working on removing the flooring in the entryway and pulling additional base board molding, more possible mold was found. At that point we felt that the “Possible” mold issues exceeded the scope of our company’s expertise. We called several local Mold Inspectors but they where too busy to respond. After searching for a reputable company we found The Mold Inspector, Phil Fry online to be our best choice. Phil Fry offered to come up and evaluated the situation as well as provide training for our crew in assisting in the remediation. He also offered to put on a local class for us and use the home for hands on training. Phil inspected the suspected areas of mold growth on the property. His initial impression was that we did in fact have a mold problem but that we would need lab conformation to verify his suspicions. He stated remediation of the property was in order with or without the Lab’s conformation of mold. He showed us how using an ozone generator could make a safer working environment for our employees. He trained our workers on how the mold should be treated, scrubbed and cleaned, followed up by Hepa vacuum, encapsulation and followed up with air scrubbers. He then helped us come up with an action plan on how to remediate our actual job. That action plan, along with pictures and estimate was sent to the Insurance Company for reimbursement. Phil, we could not have done this job without your help!"---William Maxwell, owner AZRapidRehab 
    
May 8, 2013. "Mr. Phillip Fry and Divine Fry from Environmental Hygienists literally helped save me, my family, and my pets' lives!...As of today, I feel much healthier thanks to Phillip and Divine! I highly recommend Phillips and Divine Fry from Environmental Hygienists if you want to properly and professionally get rid of all your mold problems in your home or place of business, and if you want someone who truly cares about your health issues, too!"---Gene Smith, Phoenix, Arizona. Read Ms. Smith's complete testimonial.
        ►April 3, 2013. "Last week, I used Phillip Fry, Mold Consultant, for inspecting my apartment where I suspected that I had mold but could not figure out where the mold was. Phillip and Devine located the mold in several places in my apartment by doing samples of the air I am very satisfied with the service that Phillip and Divine performed. Phillip is very knowledgeable about how to get rid of mold in one’s place and belongings."-Patricia K. Gullord, Casa Grande, AZ
        ►
March 25, 2013. "Thank you for your immediate response, inspection, and lab report regarding my concerns of a mold issue in my rental home.  I became very concerned about mold when the ceiling of my rental started leaking after a heavy rain.  It was definitely worth the peace of mind to have you do an inspection and provide results so quickly.  Thanks for the outstanding service."-E. Waters, Carefree, AZ
      
 ►Jan. 5, 2013. “Phillip and Divine, Your professionalism, attention to detail and prompt response was nothing short of amazing," Beverly Pickrell, Scottsdale, Arizona, homeowner.  READ THE SIGNED TESTIMONIAL LETTER from Bev's husband Bob Pickrell.
        ►Oct. 19, 2012. "Thanks for your mold inspection report and mold lab testing results.  I'm very happy with the 'no mold' results.  It was nice meeting you and your evaluation was so helpful. Thanks again,"---Attorney in Scottsdale, Arizona.
        ►Read more of the EnviroFry team client testimonials at Mold Expert Consultants

 

http://seal-easternmichigan.bbb.org/seals/blue-seal-200-130-envirofry-90024203.png?nolog=1



Learn How Old Mold Growth Is
and Its Predominate Cause
"How old is mold growth and what is the effective, predominate cause of mold growth in homes and commercial buildings are key problems in making and defending water damage insurance and legal claims," advises Phillip Fry, Certified Environmental Hygienist and author of the new 2016 book How To Win an Insurance Claim for Water and Mold Damage, which will be published on Oct. 1, 2016.

To buy Mr. Fry's new book, or to hire him as a water damage inspector and consultant for residences and commercial buildings, please email phil@moldinspector.com, or phone toll-free (USA and Canada) 1-866-300-1616 or cell 1-480-310-7970.

EnviroFry CSI Investigates Extent of, and Responsibility for, Water Damage and Mold Remediation and Compensation

EnviroFry CSI introduces Culpability Site Investigation (CSI) worldwide to determine water damage and toxic mold causes; location, extent, magnitude, and mold species type for both visible mold and mold growth hidden inside walls, ceilings, floors, attics, crawl spaces, basements, and HVAC air ducts; and responsibility for remediation and compensation to help property owners, tenants, managers, and their attorneys collect from insurance companies, negligent contractors, employers, plus real estate sellers and landlords who failed to disclose known water and mold problems to the buyer or tenant.

For CSI information, please email Phillip Fry phil@moldinspector.com, or phone toll-free 866-300-1616 or cell 1-480-310-7970, or visit www.moldexpertconsultants.com.
 

Picture of hidden mold growth being removed from inside a wall of a Phoenix house.
A wall being opened up by EnviroFry mold inspector
 to remove hidden toxic mold infestation in a Phoenix
residence in November, 2014.



Western USA
Mold Inspection Websites

 
Las Vegas Mold Inspection
 Los Angeles Mold Inspection

 Southern California Mold Inspection
 Mesa Mold Inspection
 
Orange County Mold Inspection
 Phoenix Mold Inspection

 Riverside County Mold Inspection
 Sacramento Mold Inspection

 San Bernardino Mold Inspection
 
San Diego Mold Inspection
 
San Francisco Mold Inspection
 San Jose Mold Inspection

 Scottsdale Mold Inspection
 Tucson Mold Inspector
 Palm Springs Mold Inspection
 Santa Barbara Mold Inspection
 Victorville Mold Inspection

 
Certified Mold Inspectors Directory

Picture of mold growth inside a Scottsdale, Arizona, home.
Picture of water damage and mold growth inside a utility room wall in a Scottsdale, Arizona, townhouse. Picture taken by Certified Mold Inspector Phillip Fry on June 15, 2013.


Another picture of water damage and mold growth inside a utility room wall in a Scottsdale, Arizona, townhouse. Picture taken by Certified Mold Inspector Phillip Fry on June 15, 2013.

Certified Environmental Hygienists 
 ►
Ozone Kills Mold  
 ►Ozone Odor Control  
 ►Carpet Deodorizer 
 ►
Mold Expert Consultants
 ►FREE Mold Advice Hotline

 ►
DIY Mold Removal  
 ►Do It Yourself Mold Removal  
 ►DIY Mold



 


 




 

[Links] [Mesa Mobile Home Mold] [Mesa Odor Removal]